Development and completion of the plan

For the proper development of School Plan agreements were signed between the High Council of sports, autonomous communities, Autonomous Towns and municipalities, and set up Joint Commissions to follow the same.

Communities were: Asturias, Cantabria, Rioja, Navarra, Castilla and Lion,, march Balearics, Extremadura, Madrid, Castellano The Stain and Murcia. Also signed agreements with the municipalities of Zaragoza and Mallorca Palm and autonomous towns of Ceuta and Melilla. In total were 15 signed agreements.